Fish Karma

The internet home of Fish Karma.

"Schwa"--The new album from Fish Karma and/or The DeRailleurs available soon! Featuring 11 new FK songs, plus covers of Robert Johnson and Jethro Tull. Featuring "Zero Sum Game," "Party in My Basement," "The Letter K," "Off the Rails," and other smash hits for your sleepovers and dance parties!

All Fish Karma albums--"To Hell with Love, I'm Going Bowling," "Disco Entropy," "Teddy in the Sky with Magnets," "Sunnyslope," "Lunch with the Devil," "The Dangerous Playground," "The Theory of Intelligent Design," "Halloween in America," and "Lethal Fairy Tails"--are available at

Fish K can be reached at